Current Affairs
Daily Bits

G20 Digital Economy Ministers

  • Posted By
  • Categories
    World Affairs
  • Published
    25th Jul, 2020
  • Union Minister of Electronics and Information Technology, Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad represented India in the virtual meeting of the G20 Digital Economy Minister under the presidency Saudi Arabia.
  • G20 Members– Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Republic of Korea, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom (UK),
  • United States (US), and European Union (EU).
  • Spain is a permanent guest invitee to the G20 meetings.

Verifying, please be patient.